YHTEYSTIEDOT

Myynti

Toimitusjohtaja
janne.heinonen@enermix.fi
Janne Heinonen
050 439 4800

Jan Karjalainen

Myynti- ja markkinointijohtaja
jan.karjalainen@enermix.fi
Jan Karjalainen
044 7234 999

Ilkka Mäkelä

Myynti
ilkka.makela@enermix.fi
Ilkka Mäkelä
0400 833 033

Myynti
jouko.tidenberg@enermix.fi
Jouko Tidenberg
0400 437 527

Eetu

Myynti
eetu.rissanen@enermix.fi
Eetu Rissanen
040 839 3625

Valvomoratkaisut

Automaatiosuunnittelija
tuomas.rantala@enermix.fi
Tuomas Rantala
050 381 6869

Automaatiosuunnittelija
joonas.vehmaanpera@enermix.fi
Joonas Vehmaanperä
050 368 9099

IoT-ratkaisut

Ohjelmistosuunnittelija
mika.peltokorpi@enermix.fi
Mika Peltokorpi
050 384 8910

IoT-suunnittelija
joonas.vainionpaa@enermix.fi
Joonas Vainionpää
044 726 3580

Jan Karjalainen

IoT-suunnittelija
oskari.laaksonen@enermix.fi
Oskari Laaksonen
044 726 3418

Hallinto

Toimitusjohtaja
janne.heinonen@enermix.fi
Janne Heinonen
050 439 4800

Toimistosihteeri
maarit.heinonen@enermix.fi
Maarit Heinonen
040 504 3739

Puhelin:

+358 (0)50 439 4800

Sähköposti



Postiosoite:

Enermix Oy
Dynamo Business Park
Hatanpään valtatie 24 B 2. krs
33100 Tampere

YHTEYDENOTTO





Enermix Oy
Dynamo Business Park
Hatanpään valtatie 24 B 2. krs
33100 Tampere
+358 (0)50 439 4800

© Enermix 2016